top of page
  • Writer's pictureCharles Luberisse

Album Review: Uncle Murda - "Don’t Come Outside, Vol. 3"

Written By: Mike Double G


Grade = 67% or 3 ⭐️

1. Intro ✅

2. Change Gone Come (Feat. Mysonne & Tamika Mallory) ❌

3. They Said (Feat. Lil Tjay & Que Banz) ⭐️

4. Bro Shit ✅

5. Life’s A Bitch ✅

6. Party Full of Demons (Feat. Que Banz) ⭐️

7. Russian Roulette ❌

8. Whole Lotta Money (Feat. Benny the Butcher & Que Banz) ⭐️

9. Nothing Like Me (Feat. Conway the Machine & Dios Moreno) ⭐️

10. Part Of The Plan (Feat. Jase) ❌

11. Down Bad ❌

12. Montana (Feat. Rich Starz) ✅

This project is about what you would expect from Uncle Murda. Uncle Murda had a lot of solid verses but he was still outshined by more popular artists such as Lil Tjay and Griselda’s Benny The Butcher and Conway the Machine. With that being said it’s nice seeing an artist of his caliber stay true to his New York routes by featuring New York rappers, Other than Lil Tjay his features are also guys closer to his age of 40 which makes the guest features a good fit as far as content.

Best Song = Whole Lotta Money Feat. Benny The Butcher & Que Banz

4 views0 comments


bottom of page